fundacja BFKK

SEKRETARIAT

Małgorzata Dębska, e-mail:  mdebska@bfkk.pl

KADRY

Iwona Karczewska,  e-mail: ikarczewska@bfkk.pl

 

ADMINISTRATORZY PROJEKTÓW

Ewa Dawdo, e-mail: edawdo@bfkk.pl

Iwona Pietrzak, e-mail: ipietrzak@bfkk.pl

Iwona Zaborowska, e-mail: izaborowska@bfkk.pl

Justyna Żynel - Etel, e-mail: jzynel@bfkk.pl

Karolina Rojecka, e-mail: krojecka@bfkk.pl

dr Paula Borowska, e-mail: pborowska@bfkk.pl

Renata Kryńska, e-mail: rkrynska@bfkk.pl

 

DORADCY KOMPETENCJI

Katarzyna Baczyńska-Koc, e-mail: kbaczynska@bfkk.pl

dr Małgorzata Wenclik, e-mail: mwenclik@bfkk.pl

 

 

EKSPERCI

LUKA KOMPETENCYJNA: Andrzej Jurgilewicz, e-mail: ajurgilewicz@bfkk.pl

MODERNIZACJA SZKÓŁ: Justyna Żynel-Etel, e-mail: jzynel@bfkk.pl

SYSTEMY JAKOŚCI: dr Cecylia Sadowska-Snarska, e-mail: csadowska@bfkk.pl

CERTYFIKACJA KOMPETENCJI: Marta Juchnicka, e-mail: mjuchnicka@bfkk.pl

DORADZTWO KOMPETENCJI: Michał Skarzyński, e-mail: mskarzynski@bfkk.pl

 

 

SPECJALIŚCi DS. ROZLICZEŃ

Iwona Karczewska, e-mail: ikarczewska@bfkk.pl

Karolina Rojecka, e-mail: krojecka@bfkk.pl

Katarzyna Korzecka, e-mail: korzecka@bfkk.pl

Karolina Matyszewska-Marczukiewicz, e-mail: kmatyszewska@bfkk.pl                                

 

 

USŁUGI ROZWOJOWE

Marcin Szczebiot, e-mail: mszczebiot@bfkk.pl

 

SPECJALISTA DS. ZAMÓWIEŃ (KAWLIFIKOWALNOŚCI)

Karolina Matyszewska-Marczukiewicz, e-mail: kmatyszewska@bfkk.pl                                

 

ARCHIWUM

Krystyna Poniatowska, e-mail: kponiatowska@bfkk.pl